First I was a Bluejay; Now I’m a Huskie.

Since I am set to graduate in less than a year, I figured my first blog post should be about how I got here.

I started my collegiate education at Creighton University in Omaha, Nebraska. I attended for 3 years, before changing my major and making the decision to transfer during the first semester of my senior year.

It’s never too late, right?

I chose SCSU because of the Mass Communications program and I am happy I did.

It was tough to leave all of my friends in Omaha, but for me, it was the right decision.

Leave a Reply

