Bearhead Lake State Park

Every summer my family and I journey up to northern Minnesota to Bearhead Lake State Park.

Bearhead Lake is about 20 miles from Ely, MN, and about 14 hours from my childhood home in Ord, NE.

My family has been camping there almost every summer for over 20 years!

One of my favorite things to do there, besides lounging by the fire, is taking pictures. In the slideshow below you will see just a few of my favorite pictures from this summer’s trip.

This slideshow requires JavaScript.

If you are interested in purchasing any of these pictures or would like to see more, please visit my Contact Page to get ahold of me!

 

Photos by Joe Michalski taken near Ely, Minnesota.  ©2016 Joe Michalski.  All Rights Reserved.

Leave a Reply

