Final Video

I chose to make my video as a remembrance to my first car; A 2001 Honda Civic, also known as the Beige Banshee. I filmed this video with the iPad video kit, tripod, and external microphone. I edited the video using Adobe Premiere Pro.

Music:

The music used in the video is from Killer Tracks titled Loss and the Comeback.

Shot List;

-Main title slide introduction, wide shot.

-Close up shot of myself explaining video

-Wide shot, crawling title slide.

-Fade to black

-Final Credits

Leave a Reply

